Board of Directors

President
Dan Beam, CMB
Firstrust Bank
e-mail: dbeam@firstrust.com

Vice President
Bob Wexler
Allied Mortgage Group
e-mail: bwexler@alliedmg.com

Secretary
Amy Azorandia
GMH Mortgage Services LLC
e-mail: aazorandia@gmhmortgage.com

Treasurer
Melissa Dick
Beneficial Bank
e-mail: mdick@thebeneficial.com

Technology Chair
Amy Azorandia
GMH Mortgage Services LLC
e-mail: aazorandia@gmhmortgage.com

Membership Co-chair
Jason Klaskin
Academy Mortgage Corporation
e-mail: jason.klaskin@academymortgage.com

Membership Co-chair
Amanda Morrow
Genworth
e-mail: amanda.morrow@genworth.com

Education and Events
Jen Biderman
MM Mortgage Training
e-mail: jbiderman@mmmortgagetraining.com

Board of Governors
Wayne Angelo
GMH Mortgage Services LLC
e-mail: wangelo@gmhmortgage.com

Board of Governors
John Kennedy
Fannie Mae
e-mail: John_Kennedy@fanniemae.com

Board of Governors
Thomas Lynch, Jr.
Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC
e-mail: tom.lynch@gatewayloan.com

Board of Governors
David Park
State Financial Network
e-mail: david.park@statefinancialnetwork.com