Board of Governors

President
Bob Wexler
Allied Mortgage Group
e-mail: bwexler@alliedmg.com

Vice President
Thomas Lynch, Jr.
Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC
e-mail: tom.lynch@gatewayloan.com

Secretary
Amy Azorandia, CMB
Firstrust Bank
e-mail: aazorandia@firstrust.com

Treasurer
Melissa Dick
Freedom Mortgage
e-mail: Melissa.Dick@FreedomMortgage.com

Board of Governors
Lisa Albany
Citadel Federal Credit Union
e-mail: lisahalbany@citadelbanking.com

Board of Governors
Gina Alpuche
Developers Mortgage Company
e-mail: Galpuche@hladmc.com

Board of Governors
Tina Caparo
Essent Guaranty
e-mail: tina.caparo@essent.us

Board of Governors
Mark Melini
New Rez
e-mail: mmelini@NewRez.com

Board of Governors
Jeff Scheuren
Fulton Mortgage Company
e-mail: jscheuren@fultonmortgagecompany.com