Board of Directors

President
Dan Beam, CMB
Firstrust Bank
e-mail: dbeam@firstrust.com

Vice President
Bob Wexler
Allied Mortgage Group
e-mail: bwexler@alliedmg.com

Secretary
Amy Azorandia
Fiserv
e-mail: amy.azorandia@Fiserv.com

Treasurer
Melissa Dick
Freedom Mortgage
e-mail: Melissa.Dick@FreedomMortgage.com

Technology Chair
Amy Azorandia
Fiserv
e-mail: amy.azorandia@Fiserv.com

Membership Co-chair
Jason Klaskin
Academy Mortgage Corporation
e-mail: jason.klaskin@academymortgage.com

Membership Co-chair
Amanda Morrow
Lenders One
e-mail: amanda.morrow@lendersone.com

Board of Governors
Melanie Coulton
Plaza Home Mortgage
e-mail: melanie.coulton@plazahomemortgage.com

Board of Governors
John Kennedy
Fannie Mae
e-mail: John_Kennedy@fanniemae.com

Board of Governors
Thomas Lynch, Jr.
Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC
e-mail: tom.lynch@gatewayloan.com

Board of Governors
David Park
Franklin Mint FCU
e-mail: davidp@fmfcu.org