Board of Directors

President
Dave Wheeler
Credit Plus Inc
e-mail: dwheeler@creditplus.com

Vice President
Dan Beam, CMB
Firstrust Bank
e-mail: dbeam@firstrust.com

Secretary
Bob Wexler
Allied Mortgage Group
e-mail: bwexler@alliedmg.com

Membership Co-chair
Jason Klaskin
Academy Mortgage Corporation
e-mail: jason.klaskin@academymortgage.com

Board of Governors
Amy Azorandia
GMH Mortgage
e-mail: aazorandia@gmhmortgage.com

Board of Governors
John Kennedy
Fannie Mae
e-mail: John_Kennedy@fanniemae.com

Board of Governors
Tom Lynch
Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC
e-mail: tom.lynch@gatewayloan.com