Board of Directors

President
Dave Wheeler
Credit Plus Inc
e-mail: dwheeler@creditplus.com

Vice President
Dan Beam, CMB
Firstrust Bank
e-mail: dbeam@firstrust.com

Secretary
Bob Wexler
Allied Mortgage Group
e-mail: bwexler@alliedmg.com

Treasurer
Shawn Elison
Arch MI
e-mail: selison@archmi.com

Membership Co-chair
Jason Klaskin
Academy Mortgage Corporation
e-mail: jason.klaskin@academymortgage.com

Membership Co-chair
Amanda Ward
Genworth
e-mail: amanda.ward@genworth.com

Education and Events
Jen Biderman
Summit Mortgage Training
e-mail: jbiderman@summitmortgagetraining.com

Strategic Initiatives
Susan Newman
Credit Plus Inc
e-mail: snewman@creditplus.com

Board of Governors
Wayne Angelo
GMH Mortgage Services
e-mail: wangelo@gmhmortgage.com

Board of Governors
Amy Azorandia
GMH Mortgage
e-mail: aazorandia@gmhmortgage.com

Board of Governors
John Castiello
Radian
e-mail: john.castiello@radian.biz

Board of Governors
Debbie Cipressi
e-mail: dcipressi@oldecitylending.com

Board of Governors
Richard Garner
Guaranteed Rate
e-mail: Richard.garner@rate.com

Board of Governors
John Kennedy
Fannie Mae
e-mail: John_Kennedy@fanniemae.com

Board of Governors
Maria Laffredo
Meridian Bank
e-mail: mlaffredo@meridianmortgage.com

Board of Governors
Tom Lynch
Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC
e-mail: tom.lynch@gatewayloan.com