Board of Directors

President
Dave Wheeler
Credit Plus Inc
e-mail: dwheeler@creditplus.com

Vice President
Dan Beam
Firstrust Bank
e-mail: dbeam@firstrust.com

Secretary
Bob Wexler
Allied Mortgage Group
e-mail: bwexler@alliedmg.com

Treasurer
Shawn Elison
United Guaranty
e-mail: elisons@ugcorp.com

Technology Chair
Zach Rosenberg
WebMax
e-mail: zach.rosenberg@webmaxco.com

Membership Co-chair
Jason Klaskin
Academy Mortgage Corporation
e-mail: jason.klaskin@academymortgage.com

Membership Co-chair
Amanda Ward
Genworth
e-mail: amanda.ward@genworth.com

Education and Events
Jen Biderman
Summit Mortgage Training
e-mail: jbiderman@summitmortgagetraining.com

Strategic Initiatives
Susan Newman
Credit Plus Inc
e-mail: snewman@creditplus.com

Board of Governors
Wayne Angelo
GMH Mortgage Services
e-mail: wangelo@gmhmortgage.com

Board of Governors
John Castiello
Radian
e-mail: john.castiello@radian.biz

Board of Governors
Debbie Cipressi
e-mail: djcipressi@hotmail.com

Board of Governors
Richard Garner
Trident Mortgage Company LP
e-mail: richard.garner@prospectmtg.com

Board of Governors
Traci Nocito
Firstrust Bank
e-mail: tnocito@firstrust.com

Board of Governors
Marcella Sterling
Fannie Mae
e-mail: marcella_sterling@fanniemae.com

Board of Governors
Kenneth Turner
Arc Home Loans
e-mail: kentd1@optonline.net